A take on sports card designs…then and now.

I Did It

Yep, I did it, I started a card blog.  I wanted to make my blog a more specialized blog, however.  I’m a photographer, video editor and designer by trade, so I figured I would start a blog devoted to the design of cards (or at least my opinion).  I want to focus on the good, the bad, the goofy and what the trends might be or have been.  I want this to be a fun blog and not a blog that gets into bashing products or stirring up controversy.   Don’t get me wrong, controversy sells and I sure like reading it.  I just dont want to write it.  Anyway, I’ll be back in a few with my first ‘article’.  Until then, feel free to visit the links on the right hand side.

Sidenote:  This is a free wordpress theme.  I don’t too much care for it but I didn’t want to design my own custom blog layout until I knew this would take off.

Leave a Reply

